Enter the realm of Kouse's Sanctum

Kari Poster 1

It just hit me that it’s been entirely too long since I blogged, yet again. Real life has been busy – and isn’t showing much sign of slowing down yet! I thought this morning I’d set aside some time to blog about the current 99L specials, and the new Kari gowns.

It’s Autumn in my part of the world, and getting chilly fast. The trees are bursting with vibrant colour, fallen leaves dance across the ground, and for my family, Christmas planning is happening already. In keeping with the Autumnal mood, the Kari gowns are available in some deep, fall-inspired shades (such as the chocolate, wine, grape, cranberry, and forest) as well as staple colours such as white and black.

Kari Poster 2

You can find the full nine available colours at the Kouse’s Sanctum main store, and preview them on my Flickr.

Leave a Reply

