Enter the realm of Kouse's Sanctum

And Now, Catching Up…

So here’s the post outlining the newer releases in the Sanctum. As I mentioned earlier, there’s some jewelry, in the form of a necklace, available in both silver and gold. Now, I need customer feedback. Please drop a note on me if you feel so inclined, and let me know the following things:

-Do you want to see more 100L jewelry? This would include pieces such as earrings, necklaces, bracelets, etc, all sold separately, perhaps also available combined in a set at a discount also (IE necklace, earrings, and bracelet at 250L instead of 300L separately).

-Do you want to see other metal varieties available instead of the regular silver and gold, and if so, which metals?

-Do you want to see the Allegra gowns from the Allegra Trinket Hunt available at some point in the store, or maintained as a limited edition item?

-Do you want to see more scavenger hunt type events in the store? Other types of events? Please let me know what kinds, I want to run events that you, the customer, most want to see.

These questions have been rattling around in my head some time, and I’d really appreciate the feedback. I’ll weigh all opinions I hear and run with what the majority agree with.

Now on to the new releases, the jewelry, is a fairly simple, yet pretty necklace, called Cadence. Here’s one of the ads for it:
Cadence Necklace

Also fairly new are the Ryel gowns, named after a friend of mine. They’re available in pastel and jewel tones, all with white trim.
Ryel Gown

And the Christina gowns, inspired by the beauty of the Maple trees I so adore in my homeland of Canada. These are available in several shades, and the few fortunate were able to pick up a limited edition called Canada that marked Canada Day, in a slightly brighter shade of red, to match the Canadian flag.
Christina Gown

Leave a Reply

