Enter the realm of Kouse's Sanctum

Celestial Empress

Celestial Empress - Azure - Ad

My newest release is the Celestial Empress series. As i look back I can see so clearly my own evolution, and I’m happy with my progress thus far πŸ˜€ This series is available in six colours, and this time I’ve also done a special wedding gown edition due to popular request and the sheer number of requests I’ve had for wedding gowns. I will still be taking on custom work, though not as much as before. Anyway, I hope you enjoy this series, I’m very happy with how it turned out. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

